Twins (Majors) Record: 1 - 9


Manager: Arnold Dobson Coaches: Tony Jiminez

game schedule 2017


**First team noted is the visiting team
DayDateOpponentsWinning Team and Score
Sat.4/22/17  6pmTwins v RaysScrimmage
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Rays: Mike (67 pitches); Che (15 pitches)
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Twins: Justin (40 pitches); Kaden (51 pitches); Chris (28 pitches)

Thu.4/27/17  6pmRoyals v TwinsScrimmage
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Royals: Emmett (29 pitches); Antonio (16 pitches); Nathan (14 pitches)
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Twins: Chris (44 pitches); Kaden (41 pitches); Jason (49 pitches)

Fri.4/28/17  6pmRays v TwinsScrimmage
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Twins: Parris (60 pitches); Nick (25 pitches)
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Rays: Che (56 pitches); Kyle (39 pitches)

Tue.5/02/17  6pmTigers (Central Majors) v Twins (Minors Field)Twins
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Thu.5/04/17  5:30pmHill House v. Twins on Boston CommonTwins (scrimmage)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Fri.5/05/17  6pmTwins v Orioles (Central Majors) at LindstromCANCELLED
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Tue.5/09/17  6pmBlue Jays (Central Majors) v Twins (Majors Field)Blue Jays
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Thu.5/11/17  5:30pmHill House v Twins/Rays Combo on Boston CommoRays/Twins (Scrimmage)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Fri.5/12/17  6pmTwins v Tigers (Central Majors) at LindstromTigers
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Tue.5/16/17  6pmGiants (North Majors) v Twins at DonnellyGiants
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Twins: Parris (65 pitches); Justin H (34 pitches); Kaden (27 pitches); Justin A (30 pitches)

Thu.5/18/17  6pmTwins v Cubs (North Majors) at ComeauCubs
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Twins:Nick (66 pitches); Tony (42 pitches); Jason (28 pitches)

Sat.5/20/17  6pmTwins v RoyalsRoyals
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Royals: Herven (50 piches); Nathan (20 pitches)
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Twins: Justin (41 pitches); Edick (36 pitches); Jason (43 pitches)

Tue.5/23/17  6pmOrioles (Central Majors) v Twins (Majors Field)Orioles
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Tue.5/30/17  6pmTwins v RaysRays 9-1
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Neveah 83 Che 16
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Wed.5/31/17  6pmRoyals v TwinsRoyals
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Royals: Emmett (33 pitches); Dontay (28 pitches); Herven (16 pitches)
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Twins: Justin (65 pitches); Kaden (75 pitches)

Mon.6/05/17  6pmRays v Twins*CANCELLED
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Tue.6/06/17  6pmTwins v Blue Jays (Central Majors) (Majors Field)CANCELLED
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Fri.6/09/17  7pmTwins v Royals*Royals
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: